Local students make Dean’s List

Sussex County. The following students made the Dean’s List at their respective colleges for the spring semester.

| 03 Jul 2020 | 07:51

Florida Institute of Technology:

Julia Minisi of Stanhope

Kathleen Maiello of Stanhope

Norwich University:

Jordan Michelle Lutz of Hamburg

Saint Michael’s College:

Ryan Coulther of Sussex (sophomore business administration/accounting major)

University of Delaware:

Ciara Leonor Clarkin of Highland Lakes

Brielle Halloran of Sussex

Sarah Meyer of Sussex

Kada Cernek of Sparta

Michelle Favichia of Sparta

Kylie Johnson of Sparta

Sarah Kerik of Sparta

Brianna Lamoureux of Sparta

Alexis Mainiero of Sparta

Premal Patel of Sparta

Julia Chuck of Byram Township

Emily Davie of Newton

Danielle Frank of Newton

Julia Greer of Andover

Jody Hagler of Newton

Jake Hickey of Byram Township

Jillian Lukac of Byram Township

Sara McDonough of Byram Township

Maura Meehan of Newton

Jordan Pavlishin of Newton

Rachel Samson of Andover

Olivia Sylvester of Andover