| 15 Feb 2012 | 09:05

    The following students at William Paterson University in Wayne, have been named to the dean’s list for the Spring 2011 semester. In order to qualify, a student must carry a minimum of 12 credits for the semester and earn a grade point average of 3.45 or better. Erin Brady, Louis Colucci, Robyn Erb, Brian Heacook, Brianna Loverich, Lusine Yeghiazaryan and Danielle Zeltner of Hewitt; Marlene Beckmann, Peter Blasevick, Kevin Lynch, Alyssa Post and Susan Wright of Newfoundland; Daniel Barreiro, Shawn Carroll, Carson Cooper, Rebecca Costantini, Patricia Evrard, Matthew Lutz, Heather McCarthy, Katie McNamara, Kathleen Olivieri, Lisa Porter, Shaina Sankar, Caitlin Signorello, Robert Suhai, Laura Tschischik and Rita VanderStad of Oak Ridge; Lauren Ashley, Jedd Blackowski, Carissa Centrelli, Peter Driscoll, Courtney Ferrick, James Fisher, Lindsey Freedman, Deanna GraciCirincione, Theodore Gusek, Brittany McClellan, Kyle McCourt, Heather Miller, Michelle Miller, Michele Mirabelli, Jason Okoniewski, Denise Palminteri, John Pizzo, Heather Ryan, Christina Schwartzman, Russell Shupp and Deniss Zuks of West Milford. Nicholas Resavy of West Milford was named to the dean's list at Syracuse University's College of Human Ecology for the spring 2011 semester. Students must attain a 3.4 grade point average out of a possible 4.0 to make the list. Brian Murray of Hewitt graduated from DePaul University in Chicago this summer, part of DePaul University's 112th commencement.