| 15 Feb 2012 | 09:22

    John Roche of West Milford was named to the Northwestern State University dean's list for the 2011 spring semester. In order to be named to the list students must earn a grade point average of a 3.5. Northwestern State University is located in Natchitoches, Louisiana. Kayla Marie Vanderbeek was named to the dean's list for the 2011 spring semester at the University of Delaware. The following local residents received degress from the College of Saint Elizabeth, Morristown, during its 2011 Commencement: Brianna Cubby received a MA in education. Patricia Foote received a MA in counseling psychology. Jacqueline Felczak received a MS in health care management. Linda Kostenko received a EDD in educational leadership. Kathryn Scheil received a BA in elementary early childhood.