Can you say dynasty?

| 22 Aug 2017 | 05:04

For the 6th season in a row, the Sparta Women's Softball League has crowned Eastern Propane as champions. From left, top row: Heather Grana, Jen Munier, Jessica Studnick, Maureen Dykstra, Nikki Geene, Amanda Laver. From left, bottom row: Michele Moore, Kristie Pellicani, Suzanne Ruffo, Shannon Chapman, Angela Puorro, Rachel Hobaugh, Christine Powell (not pictured Michelle Patrickio, Melinda Bellis and Lori Rispoli).